This is the "Anglican Clergy Lists" page of the "Anglican Clergy Lists" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Anglican Clergy Lists  

Last Updated: Apr 4, 2016 URL: http://kinderlibrary.libguides.com/content.php?pid=696470 Print Guide RSS Updates
Anglican Clergy Lists Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome to the Chaplaincy guide!

The Blain Biographical Directory of Anglican Clergy in the Pacific
The Blain Biographical Directory of Anglican Clergy in the South Pacific includes biographical information on clergy and deaconesses of the Anglican Church in Aotearoa,New Zealand and Polynesia : Te Haahi Mihinare ki Aotearoa ki Niu Tireni, ki Moutere o Te Moana Nui a Kiwa from the beginning of the Church Missionary Society in New Zealand, up to 1930.
 
The Church of Melanesia was a diocese of the New Zealand Church until 1974, so its clergy are included up to that date.

CCEd  Clergy of the Church of England Database
A collaborative project, funded by the Arts and Humanities Research Council and bringing together scholars from King's College London, the University of Kent at Canterbury and the University of Reading. Its objective is to create a relational database documenting the careers of all Church of England clergymen between 1540 and 1835.

Crockford's Clerical Directory
Crockford's Clerical Directory, first published in 1858, contains biographies of over 26,000 Anglican clergy in the UK, details of English, Welsh and Irish benefices and churches and much more.

 

Find us on Social Media

 
HTML Map

 

Library Contacts

On campus at St John's Theological College:

202 St John's Road, Meadowbank, Auckland

Ph: (64 9) 528 3950

Email: library@kinderlibrary.ac.nz

Write to:

John Kinder Theological Library
Private Bag 28907
Remuera
Auckland 1541
NEW ZEALAND
 

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8.30am - 7.00pm

Friday: 8.30am - 5.00pm

Saturday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip